Monday, July 13, 2015

Pictures & List Of New Nigerian Military Service Chiefs & NSA Appointed By Buhari

Today President Buhari sacked former military Chiefs appointed by ex-President Jonathan and appointed new Service Chiefs to replace them.
According to a statement issued by Femi Adesina this afternoon, here are the newly appointed service chiefs and the New Security Adviser.
1) Major General Abayomi Gabriel Olonishakin from Ekiti State–> Chief OF Defence Staff
gabriel olonisakin
2) Major General Buratai from Borno State–> Chief of Army Staff
general burataiBuratai
3) Rear Admiral Ibok Ete Ekwe Ibas from Cross River State –>  Chief of Naval Staff
4) Sadique Abubakar –>  Chief Of Air Staff
5) Monday Riku Morgan –> Chief Of Defence Intelligence
6) Retired Major General Babagana Monguno –>  National Security Adviser

No comments:

Post a Comment

Always send your relationship issues to


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...